Jens Moberg

Born 1962.

Graduate Diploma in Business Administration.

Chair of the Board since April 2013.

Chair of the Remuneration Committee since April 2013.

Previous experience includes positions at IBM Denmark and subsequently at Microsoft

Corporation, most recently as Corporate Vice President.

Chair of the boards of Grundfos Holding, LE34, Herlufsholm Skole og Gods and VisioLink.

Board member of Axcel and Poul Due Jensens Fond.

Sonat Burman Olsson

Born 1958.

M.Sc. Economics, Executive MBA from Uppsala University, Strategic Retail Management from Oxford University and Harvard Business School.

Board member of iZettle AB, Lindab International AB and nominated as board member of Lantmännen.

Previous experience includes Group CEO and President COOP Sverige, vice President and CFO ICA Gruppen and Vice President, Global Marketing Strategies & Initiatives Electrolux Group. Chairman of the Boards of Svensk Dagligvaruhandel and Member of the Boards of Svensk Handel and Third Swedish National Pension Fund.

Måns Carlson

Born 1968.

M.Sc. Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology; MBA, INSEAD.

Board member since 2017.

Member of the audit committee since 2017.

Deputy Director at the Swedish Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation's Department for State-Owned Enterprises.

Formerly equities analyst and investment manager at Brummer & Partners, consultant at Bain & Company.

Christian Ellegaard

Born 1969.

HA and MBA.

Board member since April 2013.

Member of Audit Committee since April 2013.

Former Member of corporate management at

Berendsen Plc, CEO of Facility and various positions within the Berendsen Group, including CEO in Denmark.

Vice chair of the board of Det Danske Madhus A/S.

Peder Lundquist

Born 1970.

MSc, Political Science.

Board member since 2017.

Member of the audit committee since 2017.

Deputy Director-General, Ministry of Finance, Denmark.

Previous: Deputy Director-General, Danish Ministry of Climate, Energy and Building; Administrative Director, Corporate Affairs and Budget Office, Danish Ministry of Transport; and work on economic issues at Denmark's EU Representation Office, Brussels.

Ulrica Messing

Born 1968.

Chairman of the Boards of Astrid Lindgrens Värld, Port of Gothenburg and ALMI Invest Småland & Öarna AB. Vice chair of the board of Wallenstam and Board member of Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning.

Previous: Member of The Riksdag and Minister at the Ministry of Industry, Employment and Communications (Minister for Communications and Regional Policy), at the Ministry of Culture (Minister of Integration and Youth) and at the Ministry of Labor (Minister of Labor Law and Equality).

Anitra Steen

Born 1949.

Bachelor of Arts.

Board member since April 2013.

Member of Remuneration Committee since April 2013.

Previous positions include CEO of Systembolaget, Director-General of the National Tax Board,

State Secretary at the Swedish Ministries of Education and Finance.

Chair of the boards of Akademiska Hus AB and AFA Försäkring.

Board member of Oral Care Holding SWE AB and Attendo AB.

Ordinary member of the Swedish Press Council.

Charlotte Strand

Born 1961.

M.Sc. Economics from Aarhus University, management studies at IMD and INSEAD.

Board member of Per Aarsleff A/S and Flügger A/S.

Previous: After several positions within DONG Energy, CFO for the business units Oil & Gas and Wind Power at DONG Energy (now Ørsted) 2006-2017.