

Amendment to Notice of the Annual General Meeting of PostNord AB (publ), to be held at 2.00 p.m. on April 26, 2018, at PostNord's headquarters

The Notice of 2018 Annual General Meeting, which was published on March 28, 2018, is amended with the following addition:

13-16. Report on the shareholders' proposed resolutions on fees, number of Board Members, Board Members and Chairman of the Board etc.

## <u>Fees</u>

It is proposed that the annual fees to be paid to the Board are as follows:

Chairman of the Board: SE

SEK 670,000

Board member:

SEK 290,000

It is proposed that the annual fee to be paid to employee representatives and their deputies who participate at Board meetings comprising the equivalent of a Swedish price base amount (SEK 45 500).

It is proposed that annual fees to be paid to committee members are as follows:

Chairman of the Audit Committee:

SEK 70,000

Member of the Audit Committee:

SEK 55,000

Chairman of the Remuneration Committee:

SEK 37,500

Member of the Remuneration Committee:

SEK 25,000

It is proposed that no fee shall be paid to any board or committee member who is employed by the Government Offices of Sweden.

## Number of Board members

The Board is proposed to consist of eight (8) Board Members and no deputies, of which four are nominated by the Swedish State and four (4) by the Danish state.

## Board members and Chairman of the Board

It is proposed that Måns Carlson, Christian Ellegaard, Jens Moberg, Peder Lundquist and Anitra Steen be re-elected to the Board of Directors.

Mats Abrahamsson, Gunnel Duveblad and Jesper Lok have declined re-election.

It is proposed that Sonat Burman Olsson, Ulrica Messing and Charlotte Strand will be elected as new Board members.

Sonat Burman Olsson was born in 1958. She holds a Master of Science (M.Sc.) Economics and an Executive MBA from Uppsala University and is educated in Strategic Retail Management from Oxford University and Harvard Business School. She is member of the boards of iZettle AB, Lindab International AB and is nominated as board member of Lantmännen. She previously served as Group CEO and President COOP Sverige, vice President and CFO ICA Gruppen and Vice President, Global Marketing Strategies & Initiatives Electrolux Group. She has also been Chairman of the Boards of Svensk Dagligvaruhandel and Member of the Boards of Svensk Handel and Third Swedish National Pension Fund.

Ulrica Messing was born in 1968. She is a consultant within Prime Weber Shandwick and was previously member of The Riksdag and Minister at the Ministry of Industry, Employment and Communications (Minister for Communications and Regional Policy), at the Ministry of Culture (Minister of Integration and Youth) and at the Ministry of Labor (Minister of Labor Law and Equality). She is Chairman of the Boards of Astrid Lindgrens Värld, Port of Gothenburg and ALMI Invest Småland & Öarna AB and member of the boards of Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning and Wallenstam.

Charlotte Strand was born in 1961. She holds a Master of Science (M.Sc.) Economics from Aarhus University and has studied management at IMD and INSEAD. She is member of the boards of Per Aarsleff A/S and Flügger A/S and was 2006-2017, after several positions within DONG Energy, CFO for the business units Oil & Gas and Wind Power at DONG Energy (now Ørsted).

Jens Moberg is proposed as Chairman of the Board.