PostNord AB (publ)

Jens Moberg

Born 1962.

Graduate Diploma in Business Administration.

Chair of the Board since April 2013.

Chair of the Remuneration Committee since April 2013.

Previous experience includes positions at IBM Denmark and subsequently at Microsoft Corporation, most recently as Corporate Vice President.

Chair of the boards of Grundfos Holding, LE34, Herlufsholm Skole og Gods and VisioLink. Board member of Axcel and Poul Due Jensens Fond.

Mats Abrahamsson

Born 1960.

PhD (Tech).

Board member since August 2009.

Member of Remuneration Committee since 2009.

Professor at Linköping University.

Board member of Dixma Consultant AB.

Gunnel Duveblad

Born 1955.

Systems Engineer.

Board member since August 2009.

Chair of Audit Committee since 2009.

Previous positions include CEO of EDS Northern Europe and managerial posts at IBM.

Chair of the board of Team Olivia AB, Global Scanning A/S and Stiftelsen Ruter Dam.

Board member of HIQ International AB and Sweco AB.

Christian Ellegaard

Born 1969.

MBA.

Board member since April 2013.

Member of Audit Committee since April 2013.

Member of corporate management at Berendsen Plc and CEO of Facility. Previously held various positions within the Berendsen Group, including CEO in Denmark.

Torben Janholt

Born 1946.

Bachelor of Commerce.

Board member since August 2009.

Member of Remuneration Committee since 2009.

Previous positions include CEO of J Lauritzen A/S.

Chair of the board of Otto Suenson A/S.

Director of A/S United Shipping & Trading Company, Bunker Holding A/S, Uni Tankers A/S and Torm A/S.

Magnus Skåninger

Born 1971.

Masters degree in Political Science and Business Economics.

Certified European Financial Analyst (CEFA).

Board member since April 2014.

Member of Audit Committee since April 2014.

Director and head of the Division for State-Owned Enterprises at the Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation, Sweden

Previous posts include Executive Director EY, Director PwC and budget department at the Ministry of Finance.

Anitra Steen

Born 1949.

Bachelor of Arts.

Board member since April 2013.

Member of Remuneration Committee since April 2013.

Previous positions include CEO of Systembolaget, Director-General of the National Tax Board, State Secretary at the Swedish Ministries of Education and Finance.

Chair of the boards of AB Svenska Spel, AFA Försäkring and Oral Care Holding SWE AB.

Board member of Stockholms Sjukhem. Ordinary member of the Swedish Press Council.